Fresh Prince of Bel Air movies Albums Will Smith Forum news
 Jazzy Jeff and Fresh Prince logo Will Smith and Jazzy Jeff
navigation bar

Jazzy Jeff & Fresh Prince - Before The Willennium

Original Release Date: March 7, 2000


  • A Nightmare On My Street
  • Parents Just Don't Understand
  • I Think I Can Beat Mike Tyson
  • Brand New Funk
  • Girls Ain't Nothing But Trouble
  • I'm Looking For The One To Be With Me
  • Dumb Dancin'
  • Rock The House
  • This Boy Is Smooth
  • Who Stole The DJ





Site created and updated since 1996