Fresh Prince of Bel Air movies Albums Will Smith Forum news
 Jazzy Jeff and Fresh Prince logo Will Smith and Jazzy Jeff
navigation bar

Jazzy Jeff & Fresh Prince Platinum & Gold Collection

Original Release Date: September 9, 2003
All the original recordings have been remastered for this collection.


  • Parents Just Don't Understand
  • A Nightmare on My Street
  • Summertime
  • Boom! Shake the Room
  • Girls Ain't Nothing but Trouble
  • I Think I Can Beat Mike Tyson
  • I'm All That
  • He's the DJ, I'm the Rapper
  • Too Damn Hype
  • Pump Up the Bass
  • Rock The House
  • Just One of those Days




Site created and updated since 1996