Home Jazzy Jeff Fresh Prince logo Jazzy Jeff Fresh Prince

Jazzy Jeff & Fresh Prince - Before The Willennium

Before the Willennium was a greatest hits album released to coincide with Will Smith's second solo album, Willennium. It features a mix of single and album tracks.

Original Release Date: March 7, 2000


  • A Nightmare On My Street
  • Parents Just Don't Understand
  • I Think I Can Beat Mike Tyson
  • Brand New Funk
  • Girls Ain't Nothing But Trouble
  • I'm Looking For The One To Be With Me
  • Dumb Dancin'
  • Rock The House
  • This Boy Is Smooth
  • Who Stole The DJ





Site created by Tim Price





Home Sitemap Biography Music Movies Fresh Prince of Bel Air Will Smith Podcast Jazzy Jeff & Fresh Prince Blog Jazzy Jeff Fresh Prince Forum Interviews A Touch of Jazz Tim Price